Camping in Provence

In the middle of a pine forest, Camping Lou Paradou is a 3-star campsite with 92 pitches (42 bare pitches and 27 rentals) on 2.3 hectares located in the heart of the Bouches-du-Rhône near Vaucluse, Gard. Camping Lou Paradou welcomes you from the 19/06/2020 to 15/12/2020 for mobile homes and bare pitches.

camping avec 2 piscines Provence

campsite with swimming pool in provence

For beautiful and successful holidays, enjoy pure moments of happiness and family games in a camping with heated swimming pool in Provence.

Camping Lou Paradou offers you two beautiful swimming pools open from May 11th to September 10th, one of which is heated in low season. You will have access 7/7 days from 10 am to 7.30 pm.

The swimming pool is a place of conviviality where young and old meet and enjoy the beautiful sun of Provence. Swim with family or friends, or enjoy the sun on the pool deckchairs and chairs for those who prefer. In the shade of the parasols or under the sun, you will find what you need to relax in complete tranquillity….

+

Rental of mobile homes and pitches in provence

Camping Lou Paradou welcomes you from 19/06/2020 to 15/12/2020.

Come and relax by choosing your mobil-home rental any comfort in the heart of a 2.3 hectare pine forest. Let yourself be lulled by the chanting cicadas and choose your pitch among the pine trees under the sun of Provence.

The team of Camping Lou Paradou offers you different rentals of mobile homes CONFORT +, COMFORT with or without air conditioning, equipped tents and pitches for your caravan, tent or motor home as well as many services during the summer.

The + Camping Lou Paradou for the pitches : Choose the comfort with the Privilege pack which includes the rental of a fridge, electricity, garden table and chairs, Rates available on the reservation tab.

Discover Aix-en-Provence and its surroundings in Provence

Located between Aix-en-Provence and Salon de Provence, it is an ideal place to visit, to meet people, in the surroundings, you have many sites to visit such as the Calanques de Cassis, Marseille, les Baux de Provence, the Barben zoo, the Parc des automates, the Lubéron, Avignon.. Marius Fabre’s soap factory, the oil mill, the wine road… And many more…

And for the tourism essentials, many visits to do in the surroundings:

The Zoo de la Barben and its Castle, Aix-en-Provence, the Calanques of Cassis and Marseille, the Sainte Victoire mountain, the Roussillon, Avignon, the Baux de Provence…

And for the more sporty ones, there are walks, an equestrian centre, tree climbing, kayaking on the Durance…

The assets of our campsite in Provence

2.3 hectares of
forest

A green campsite a real holiday delight.

from
110€/week

Affordable prices for all budgets.

300 days of
sunshine per year

A sunny region a real joy for the holidays.

30 mn of Aix en
Provence

An ideal location for all your visits to the region.

Camping en Provence

En pleine pinède, le Camping Lou Paradou est un camping 3 étoiles de 92 emplacements (42 emplacements nus et 27 locatifs) sur 2,3 hectares situé au cœur des Bouches-du-Rhône proche du Vaucluse, du Gard. Le Camping Lou Paradou vous accueille du 19/06/2020 au 10/10/2020 pour les mobil-homes et du 19/06/2020 au 11/09/2020 pour les emplacements nus.

règles piscine provence

camping avec piscine en provence

Pour de belles vacances réussies, profitez de purs moments de bonheur et de jeux en famille dans un camping avec piscine chauffée en Provence.

Le Camping Lou Paradou vous propose deux belles piscines ouvertes du 19 juin au 10 septembre dont une chauffée en basse saison. Vous y aurez accès 7/7 jours de 10 h à 19 h 30.

La piscine représente un lieu de convivialité où petits et grands se rencontrent et profitent du beau soleil de la Provence. Nager en famille ou entre amis, ou bien profiter du soleil sur le bord de la piscine grâce aux nombreux transats et aux chaises pour ceux qui préfèrent. À l’ombre des parasols ou bien sous le soleil, vous y trouverez votre bonheur pour vous prélasser en toute tranquillité….

piscine-camping-provence

Location de mobil-homes et emplacement en provence

Le Camping Lou Paradou vous accueille du 19/06/2020 au 24/10/2020.

Venez vous détendre en choisissant votre location de mobil-home tout confort au sein d’une forêt de pin de 2,3 hectares. Laissez-vous bercer par le chant des cigales et choisissez votre emplacement parmi les pins sous le soleil de la Provence.

L’équipe du Camping Lou Paradou vous propose différentes locations de mobil-homes CONFORT +, CONFORT avec ou sans climatisation, de tentes équipées et des emplacements pour votre caravane, votre tente ou votre camping-car ainsi que de nombreux services durant l’été.

Le + Camping Lou Paradou pour les emplacements : Choisissez le confort avec le pack Privilège qui comprend la location d’un réfrigérateur, l’électricité, la table de jardin et les chaises, Tarifs disponibles sur l’onglet réservation.

Découvrez Aix-en-Provence et ses alentours en Provence

Situé entre Aix-en-Provence et Salon de Provence, c’est un lieu idéal pour visiter, faire des rencontres, aux alentours, vous avez de nombreux sites à visiter tels que les Calanques de Cassis, Marseille, les Baux de Provence, le zoo de la Barben, le Parc des automates, le Lubéron, Avignon… La savonnerie de Marius Fabre, le moulin à huile, la route des vins… Et bien d’autres encore…

Et pour les incontournables du tourisme, de nombreuses visites à faire dans les alentours :

le Zoo de la Barben et son Château, Aix-en-Provence, les Calanques de Cassis et de Marseille, la montagne Sainte Victoire, le Roussillon, Avignon, les Baux de Provence…

Et pour les plus sportifs, les randonnées, un centre Équestre, l’Accrobranche, le Kayak sur la Durance…

Les atouts de notre camping en Provence

2.3 hectares de
forêt

Un camping au vert un vrai bonheur pour les vacances.

à partir de
110€/semaine

Des prix accessibles pour tous les budgets.

300 jours de
soleil par an

Une région ensoleillée un vrai bonheur pour les vacances.

30 mn d'aix en
provence

Une situation idéale pour toutes vos visites de la région.